MAIN ZOMBIE SERVER IP : 77.220.180.161:7777

SECOND ZOMBIE SERVER IP : 77.220.180.162:7777

Donate Here

OUR DISCORD SERVER: HERE

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
[ACCEPTED] BlueEyes's Moderator Application
22.08.2016, 14:55 (This post was last modified: 23.08.2016 04:43 by BlueEyes.)
BlueEyes's Moderator Application
- In-Game Name: [DF]BlueEyes
- Timezone (GMT): GMT+7
- Which server(s) do you play on: Zombie Apocalypse BETA
- Rate your activity (1-10): 7/10
- Rate your English (1-10): 8/10
- How long have you been a part of the Community: 1 month i think
- List of the previous names you have used: BlueEyes
- Have you ever been banned before? If so, explain why: Banned by Mistake (WH)
- Tell us a little bit about yourself (100 words min.):
Hi. My full name is Nguyễn Lê Anh Tài. I am 15 years old. I am studying at a high school in my city. I am good at Math,Biology,etc..., i have an understandable English skill but i am not good at Literature. I love to help my parents doing chores, read books, listen to music, watch television and playing computer, especially SAMP. I like to see players enjoying their game. I don't really appreciate who disrespect others or who always insult,racism or do profanity. I usually communicate with many foreigners so that i can improve my English skills. I was chosen to be a contender to compete at National English Competition and i am 2nd. I am generous, mature, patient person and i am the guy who always earn experiences after i doing anything wrong. Well that's all about me. Thank you !
- Why do you want to become an administrator? (100 words min.):