MAIN ZOMBIE SERVER IP : 77.220.180.161:7777

SECOND ZOMBIE SERVER IP : 77.220.180.162:7777

Donate Here

OUR DISCORD: HERE


 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[DENIED] The Flash.
29.10.2017, 02:39
Post: #11
RE: The Flash.
Now all play will in our Coummnity till Year's Like Mayaha' that will be for top player a Good Future Cause he All are Bord to using Hero so he will like it 1+ Postive
Find all posts by this user
29.10.2017, 08:15
Post: #12
RE: The Flash.
This type of class can't catch any of zombies, So negative from me -1.

You shall die with my barehands!
Find all posts by this user
29.10.2017, 08:38
Post: #13
RE: The Flash.
(29.10.2017 08:15)Alcker Wrote:  This type of class can't catch any of zombies, So negative from me -1.
Ability has a cool down.

[Image: nIK5ePo.gif]
[Image: tJLfGmr.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
29.10.2017, 09:05
Post: #14
RE: The Flash.
(29.10.2017 08:38)Fahad Wrote:  
(29.10.2017 08:15)Alcker Wrote:  This type of class can't catch any of zombies, So negative from me -1.
Ability has a cool down.

Bro, even it has cool down but when it's been activated imagined if the zombies can catch him up.

You shall die with my barehands!
Find all posts by this user
29.10.2017, 09:29
Post: #15
RE: The Flash.
(29.10.2017 09:05)Alcker Wrote:  
(29.10.2017 08:38)Fahad Wrote:  
(29.10.2017 08:15)Alcker Wrote:  This type of class can't catch any of zombies, So negative from me -1.
Ability has a cool down.

Bro, even it has cool down but when it's been activated imagined if the zombies can catch him up.
That's why it costs 10 million xp XD

[Image: achova_buba.gif]
Find all posts by this user
29.10.2017, 10:27
Post: #16
RE: The Flash.
Maybe teleport the character from his place to 5m in front of him. Can only be used once every 20secs. Multiple tp's could be OP. And decrease the XP to 3-5million.

[dF]RommelBellen

[Image: ITkuFYp.png]
[Image: ztyAsuq.png]
Find all posts by this user
11.11.2017, 21:16
Post: #17
RE: The Flash.
I don't think it will cost to add it. It looks like spider-man without jump preset.
Anyway players it will use it as spider-man by pressing jump and alt afterwards.

Denied.
Find all posts by this user


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content